Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Great product
Got this bag,as gift for my girlfriend overall construction is very good. Metrial used is like the original,also the metal pieces are made of quality materials bought from this site,several times,and will again order
  • Star5
Looks Real!!!
Martha on 24/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Beige Vanity Case Bag A93342 Light Green
Hi I have this bag for nearly a year and I love it!! I don't used it now as often as before, but the leather has a nice patena and just look like the original.
  • Star5
Great quality product, very easy to use
  • Star5
Awesome quality
Fuentes on 24/08/2017 Purchased: Saint Laurent Large Satchel Bag In Black Leather
very high quality bag, looks as original and feels as original too.
  • Star5
exceeded my expectations
stephanie on 23/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Neonoe Bag Monogram Canvas M44020
real leather. Is identical to the real thing. Cow hide turns color just like the real bag.
  • Star5
perfect
This is a great bag. I didn't realize how large the bag was, until it arrived. I actually use it as a diaper bag or overnight bag. I will order something else as a handbag.
  • Star5
Perfect!
Heiden Lee on 23/08/2017 Purchased: Prada Pionniere Bag 1BH056 Red
I received this bag today and I have to say-it is absolutely perfect! It exceeded all of my expectations!
  • Star5
Spectacular!
I bought this bag and it looks exactly the same as the authentic one,The only thing that i have paid $32.56 for customs. I love the bag and I like how they packed the item.
  • Star5
PERFECTION
The bag is so gorgeous! Impressive, perfectly made and exactly the same as the one i'm eyeing at the Hermes shop near my home! I like the smell of the leather and the design made it more chic & elegant.
  • Star5
Cute and fresh!
This little bag is amazing and looks great! It is perfect for the season and traveling. Very well made and elegant!
  • Star5
Gorgeous
I absolutely love this bag. The quality is amazing and it looks so close to the real deal. So happy with my purchase! My expectations were exceeded. Thanks Purse Mall
  • Star5
Beautiful bag!!!
Little too big for my taste but amazing bag! Looks sooo authentic!
  • Star5
Gorgeous bag
Love love this bag.Received lots of compliments when ever I carries it around.
  • Star5
great product, great customer service
Dillon on 21/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Gabrielle Hobo Bag A91810 A93824 Blue
Greats products and amazing customer service. I was extremely impressed!
  • Star5
Excellent!
Came in 11 days and looks the same as my real LV stuff. No one can tell the difference between the real ones and the Purse Mall replicas when I bring them in my closet.
  • Star5
You would never know!
Florida on 20/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Double V M54439
I recommend this bag highly! A definite 5 stars. The leather is awesome.
  •  5
Lovely bag.
This bag is really lovely, I waited to use it a bit before reviewing. The leather feels great, and it looks just like the original,
  • Star5
Excellent product!!
This bag is gorgeous the quality is outstanding and I use it every day! It is identical to the real thing and I highly recommend this purchase. Excellent value!
  • Star5
nice bag
chaunstew on 20/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM Monogram Canvas M40156
This bag is beautiful! It feels and looks authentic. The only thing Im not sure about is the Color. It's a little more yellow than the original bag. Anyway, i would buy from the lv Neverfull line anytime.
  • Star5
LV Croisette Bag A+++++
Just got my bag and wallet today. Got held up in customs and took almost 4 1/2 weeks to get but totally worth the wait. Its amazing. I cant wait to order more!
  • Star4
Excelent quality
This bag is amazing. Quality is superb. Can use it during the day and go out afterwards with it.
  • Star5
Great Bag
The materials and workmanship of this bag are outstanding. It is a little on the heavy side - as are all gucci bags. The color coordinates well with many outfits. The inside is very accessible The bag holds it shape well. Really very beautiful.
  • Star5
I couldn't believe the quality
I spent many hours investigating the Chain It bag before I finally made my purchase. I was still nervous when I received my package. The packaging is impressive. It was secure, I saw the dust cover first and then I saw the bag. I don't know who could look at this and tell it is a replica
  • Star5
Nice Backpack
Although it was the gift given with the purchase of the bag, it was amazing!I can't find anything wrong with it!
  • Star5
Great Bag
Really nice ,good quality leather bag, great for everyday use . I've added charms to bling it up for the evening!
  • Star5
I love it
have not used it yet, because it is for my birthday...but it is too cute. The quality is in line the with real deal.
  • Star5
Very happy
Chic & Frugal on 18/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Le Boy Medium Classic Flap Cowhide leather Bag Blue
I received my bag very quickly. It did have a strong smell at first. I aired it out for two days and it's fine now. It's beautiful
  • Star5
Excellent
Tan on 17/08/2017 Purchased: Hermes Brown Evelyne II TPM And III PM Bag
Very very good copy, will definately buy another color! Only problem, sheds inside, but great great quality, unbelievably soft! Wish you come with a gray color soon!!
  • Star5
Excellent bag!!
Antoinette on 17/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Gabrielle Hobo Bag A91810
Love love love this bag!! I could smell the leather before even opening the packaging! The attention to detail is amazing. I've compared it to the real thing and I can carry this bag with full confidence!! I almost feel like it's the real thing. Very good quality leather. I will be ordering different colors soon.
  • Star5
Great Bag
Warren on 17/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Marais MM Monogram Canvas M41070
Perfect size bag for a night out. Quality and comparison to authentic bag is PERFECT.
  • Star5