Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Suprise quality
mar on 05/09/2017 Purchased: Hermes Myth Modal Square Silk Scarf Apricot
It is super great quality. you wont get disappointed
  • Star5
Lovely bag
This bag is really lovely, I waited to use it a bit before reviewing. The leather feels great, and it looks just like the original, except that the colour of the lining is slightly darker. One of the metal handle holders has a lot of scratches on the inside, it's not visible to anyone, but I don't think a brand new bag should have scratches. Besides this, I'm quite happy with it.
  • Star4
Perfect bag!!
This bag is wonderfully made. I checked out the real version and I couldn't fault this one in comparison. It is a good size and the extra strap means I can carry it cross body as well as over the shoulder. I get so many compliments. Shipping was quick too.
  • Star5
amazing bag!!
Looks great, stitching, leather lining is perfect. I will keep purchasing from pursemall
  • Star5
Gorgeous bag
This bag is so beautiful! The quality is amazing, and it looks exactly like the real thing. I get so many compliments on this bag.
  • Star5
Great quality
Ever since I received this bag, I can't stop looking at it. The quality is just amazing. The bag is identical to the real one.
  • Star5
nice Keeplall bag!
Janice on 03/09/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Keepall Bandouliere 55 M40605
Shipping took a while, but overall is good. Happy with the quality, the handle leather feels a little too hard for me. Well, I think maybe the real LV made it the same. Love the purchase, thank you,Purse Mall
  • Star5
You would never know!
Florida girl on 03/09/2017 Purchased: Hermes Bolide Tote Bag In Black Leather
I recommend this bag highly! A definite 5 stars. The leather is awesome.
  • Star5
Beautiful
The leather is very good quality, the purse is beautiful
  • Star5
Nice bag!
Bought this bag as a part of my second order from Pursemall, and I was very pleased.
  • Star5
Best product love it
Good quality!
  • Star5
Lovely bag.
his bag is really lovely, I waited to use it a bit before reviewing. The leather feels great, and it looks just like the original, except that the colour of the lining is slightly darker.
  • Star4
best bag!
Great little purse to put a few things in and go
  • Star5
Really enjoying this purse!
I am very impressed with the look and feel of this bag. The body of the bag is not stiff like some.
  • Star5
Beautiful Bag
This purse is gorgeous! It looks identical to the real thing. People always compliment me on it!
  • Star5
Excellent one
I am loving it. It is great quality and classy
  • Star5
Very pleased
Excellent quality. Looks authentic.
  • Star5
Ryan Curtis on 01/09/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Alma PM Monogram Canvas M53151
This is a wonderful bag that brings a pop of color to my collection. It is huge and holds a lot of items, the smell is wonderful. Excellent quality leather. Every detail is spot on. I love this bag and can't wait to take her out.
  • Star5
Gorgeous Wallet
I would recommend this absolutely gorgeous wallet to everyone! I am so happy I ordered this Wallet. It looks like it was made, very high quality with plenty of pockets and space inside. I absolutely love, love, love this Wallet!!
  • Star5
Excellent Quality
I AM SO THRILLED!!! This site and their products are amazing!!!
  • Star5
Beautiful Neverfull Bag
got my order in a perfect condition
  • Star5
Great wallet!
Love this roomy wallet. Plenty of pockets and space. Couldn't wait to start using it. Top quality.
  • Star5
Absolutely Georgeous!!!
I just got it today. I can't believe how beautiful it is. I love it. Want another one in another color
  • Star5
Luis Pech Galera on 30/08/2017 Purchased: Prada Shoulder Bag 1BD075 Black
Happy !! this bag is beautiful, it is the fourth occasion that I buy in pursemall no difference with the Original item , would return to buy, excellent quality and price !!!
  • Star5
Excellent product as promised
Rick Jazzed on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM Mykonos Monogram M44194
The color is exactly as shown on line, good quality leather and all the markings of LV are genuine and good quality. Excellent choice. Look forward to ordering more products from Purse Mall.
  • Star5
You cannot go wrong with this chanel
This is perfect for day to day use. Its not too large but deep enough to hold all my goodies. The leather is soft and the feel is just perfect.
  • Star5
Not bad
Lindsey on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Gucci GG Marmont Matelasse Mini Bag 443497 Red
I ordered 3 purses on here. The other 2 were amazing and looked like exact replicas of the bag!! This one was just ok. The strap felt cheap and was only long enough to carry on my shoulder...it's not long enough to be a crossbody. The front flap was somewhat crooked but maybe once I fill the bag with items it will straighten out.
  • Star4
this purse very beautifull
Purse Lover on 28/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Apollo Backpack Damier Cobalt N44006
i bought this product is beautifull,nobody can tell it is fake,service good,delivery on time ,i will coming back to order some more
  • Star5
Perfect quality whit fast shipping
I was scared to order a bag, buth i do it and when i receive my order, i was verry happy, perfect quality !!!
  • Star5
Love it!
I just got this purse today and I love it!! I will buy more!
  • Star5