Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Great Quality
Even better than expected. The customer service is far better than the stores in the US physically. They have a loyal customer in me.
  • Star5
Beautiful bag!
Every detail of this bag is just like the real thing. It is a very well made bag, I am very much impressed! I will buy more bags from this site. The shipping is also very fast
  • Star5
So impressed!
To say that I am impressed by the quality of this bag would be an understatement. Other brands that I have purchased from this website are good quality but not perfect replicas and I can see their flaws. This bag, however, is impeccable. It also smells like leather, rather than the musty/stale smell that most replica bags have. I would 100% walk into the Hermes store carrying this bag and not skip a beat.
  • Star4
Great Bag!
I love Palm Springs Mini Backpack and this one is perfect! The details and quality are great and the bag is so convenient to use on a daily basis! Can't wait to order more from purse Mall.
  • Star5
Excellent quality
cybervend on 16/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Iena MM Monogram Canvas M42267
8, 2016 Wow! The leather smell amazing! I'm so in love with shoulder bag
  • Star4
perfect
nancy on 16/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Artsy GM Monogram Canvas M40259
i love this bag....perfect for me
  • Star5
Very pleased overall
Great looking bag. Looks very authentic from afar and even close up. It would be great if they would add a cell phone pocket- which is why i gave 4 stars.
  • Star4
My everyday bag
I wear this bag almost everyday. I love that it goes with everything. It was my first purchase from pursevalley and I remember how impressed I was with the quality of it.
  • Star5
Amazing Versatility!
This handbag is a must-have for any collection. It's a great addition or lovely gift. Extremely versatile for so many occasions. The quality and detail is on par with the original. AAAAA+
  • Star5
You can't tell the difference!
Robin on 15/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Palm Springs Backpack PM M41560
Unbelievably excellent craftsmanship on these bags!! You can dare to compare with Purse Mall and you'll never be disappointed.
  • Star5
Great cover
Catherine on 15/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Montaigne BB Monogram Canvas M41055
This a great addition to your travel accessories. It will hold your passport and other identification very easily. Very impressive!
  • Star5
Very supple and soft!!
Oh my goodness. This is just like the original. Very pretty. I can't wait to use it on vacation. The bag is entremely soft and the straps are just like the original one. You will be very happy with this bag.
  • Star5
This bag is awesome!
I love this bag! It looks exactly like the real thing!
  • Star5
it is perfect
I need ten stars !!!! I use it every day and get a lot of compliments.
  • Star5
Perfectly Sized!
excellent quality replica
  • Star5
Amazing quality.!!
Kales on 14/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Kimono M40460
It's absolutely perfect. Color is as advertised. Love love love it
  • Star5
Very pleased
Looks great and feels great! Lovely addition to my collection
  • Star5
Love this bag
Catherina on 14/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Cluny MM Monogram Canvas Bag M42735
Good quality great service
  • Star5
Beautiful bag!!
It was worth buying this bag!! Very classy but yet chic! I love this website for their great quality, definitely buying more from here!!
  • Star5
amazing quality !!!!
i wasn't sure if i would get the same quilty as was displayed in the picture. it took about one weeks to get to my house, pictures don't do this bag justice. and this review is coming from someone who has real louis vuttion. the attrition to detail is amazing. highly recommend purse Mall !!
  • Star4
Helen
It's absolutely perfect. Color is as advertised. Love love love it
  • Star5
Excelent quality
Tetiana on 13/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Classic Jumbo Flap Bag A01112 Black
This bag is amazing. Quality is superb. Can use it during the day and go out afterwards with it.
  • Star5
Unbelievably Beautiful!
Lixy on 13/08/2017 Purchased: Hermes Kelly Bag In Brown Epsom Leather
I was expecting this purse to be nice, as Purse Mall doesn't disappoint...I literally just received it and I cannot believe how beautiful this purse really is. Everything about this purse is perfect, from the feel to the smell...the stitching to the closure...it's a masterpiece! Thank you so much Purse Mall for making my dreams of owing a Hermes purse a reality!
  • Star5
Love This Bag
Such a great handbag! Top quality. I would definitely recommend this purse to anyone looking to purchase a gucci belt bag.
  • Star5
Amazing
the quality of this bag is amazing! wouldn't be able to tell its a replica! highly recommended
  • Star5
Gorgeous!!!!
I am so happy to get this purse, it is just the exact copy of the original one!!!!
  • Star5
Excellent Quality- As Usual!
believer on 12/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Beige Vanity Case Bag A93344 Y60542 Black
Thank you for having this handbag and for the excellent customer service. I am a very happy customer
  • Star5
Perfect Backpack for this Price
YoginiPo on 12/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Zack Backpack Damier Graphite N40005
This item was exactly as I expected it to be. Very well made, nice tight seams, fabric lines up, etc. Looks exactly like the real thing. LOVE it.
  • Star5
Perfect
This bag is georgeous!! It's exact to every detail. I owe many authentic bags. I will never buy them again. Why pay more. Purse Mall you got me as a customer forever. I'm addicted. Get this bag. You won't be sorry
  • Star5
LOVE MY BAG AND WANT MORE
Thank you for the great service and I am extremely happy with my 2 purses they are just beautiful I just ordered 3 more, thank you !!!!
  • Star5