Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Love would buy again.
francis cruz on 28/08/2017 Purchased: YSL Large Monogram Satchel Black
This bag is amazing. Quality is superb. Can use it during the day and go out afterwards with it.
  • Star5
Beautiful bag
Better than what I was expecting!!!! Came on time I think maybe even a day early. Who doesn't love that! The purse is awesome
  • Star5
Great bag!
Tiziana Tarantino on 27/08/2017 Purchased: Gucci Dionysus GG Supreme Shoulder Bags 400249 KHNRN 8698
This is a great everyday bag for summer. The mm is perfect for all occasions. This was my first order with PurseMall and I was impressed with customer service and the speed of delivery.
  • Star5
Best product love it
Good quality
  • Star5
Love this bag!
ESTER LEDONNE on 26/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Marelle Sac a Dos Bag Monogram Canvas M51158
This bag is fantastic! Highly recommend.
  • Star5
Excellent quality!
GIAMPAOLO DALLA RIVA on 26/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Brazza Wallet Monogram Animals Print M66025
Purchased this purse and was extremely impressed with it. The checkers line up perfectly like a real LV purse and the small stitching details are well done. I
  • Star5
Perfect Cluth bag
Jennifer on 26/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Kasai Clutch Damier Graphite N41664
This bag is so perfect for times where I need to bring a few things but don't want to carry a large bag, like going to concerts or out for a night out with friends. It is small but large enough to fit essentials in. Looks so authentic too!
  • Star5
Exceptional Quality
Purse Lover on 25/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Chevron Flap Bag A93773 Black
Amazing bag,exactly as original!!
  • Star5
fantastic :)
shipping was fast! and purse looks exactly if not better then the pictures! very happy!
  • Star5
Perfect bag!!
This bag is wonderfully made. I checked out the real version and I couldn't fault this one in comparison. It is a good size and the extra strap means I can carry it cross body as well as over the shoulder. I get so many compliments. Shipping was quick too.
  • Star5
Great product
Got this bag,as gift for my girlfriend overall construction is very good. Metrial used is like the original,also the metal pieces are made of quality materials bought from this site,several times,and will again order
  • Star5
Looks Real!!!
Martha on 24/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Beige Vanity Case Bag A93342 Light Green
Hi I have this bag for nearly a year and I love it!! I don't used it now as often as before, but the leather has a nice patena and just look like the original.
  • Star5
Great quality product, very easy to use
  • Star5
Awesome quality
Fuentes on 24/08/2017 Purchased: Saint Laurent Large Satchel Bag In Black Leather
very high quality bag, looks as original and feels as original too.
  • Star5
exceeded my expectations
stephanie on 23/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Neonoe Bag Monogram Canvas M44020
real leather. Is identical to the real thing. Cow hide turns color just like the real bag.
  • Star5
perfect
This is a great bag. I didn't realize how large the bag was, until it arrived. I actually use it as a diaper bag or overnight bag. I will order something else as a handbag.
  • Star5
Perfect!
Heiden Lee on 23/08/2017 Purchased: Prada Pionniere Bag 1BH056 Red
I received this bag today and I have to say-it is absolutely perfect! It exceeded all of my expectations!
  • Star5
Spectacular!
I bought this bag and it looks exactly the same as the authentic one,The only thing that i have paid $32.56 for customs. I love the bag and I like how they packed the item.
  • Star5
PERFECTION
The bag is so gorgeous! Impressive, perfectly made and exactly the same as the one i'm eyeing at the Hermes shop near my home! I like the smell of the leather and the design made it more chic & elegant.
  • Star5
Cute and fresh!
This little bag is amazing and looks great! It is perfect for the season and traveling. Very well made and elegant!
  • Star5
Gorgeous
I absolutely love this bag. The quality is amazing and it looks so close to the real deal. So happy with my purchase! My expectations were exceeded. Thanks Purse Mall
  • Star5
Beautiful bag!!!
Little too big for my taste but amazing bag! Looks sooo authentic!
  • Star5
Gorgeous bag
Love love this bag.Received lots of compliments when ever I carries it around.
  • Star5
great product, great customer service
Dillon on 21/08/2017 Purchased: Chanel Gabrielle Hobo Bag A91810 A93824 Blue
Greats products and amazing customer service. I was extremely impressed!
  • Star5
Excellent!
Came in 11 days and looks the same as my real LV stuff. No one can tell the difference between the real ones and the Purse Mall replicas when I bring them in my closet.
  • Star5
You would never know!
Florida on 20/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Double V M54439
I recommend this bag highly! A definite 5 stars. The leather is awesome.
  •  5
Lovely bag.
This bag is really lovely, I waited to use it a bit before reviewing. The leather feels great, and it looks just like the original,
  • Star5
Excellent product!!
This bag is gorgeous the quality is outstanding and I use it every day! It is identical to the real thing and I highly recommend this purchase. Excellent value!
  • Star5
nice bag
chaunstew on 20/08/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM Monogram Canvas M40156
This bag is beautiful! It feels and looks authentic. The only thing Im not sure about is the Color. It's a little more yellow than the original bag. Anyway, i would buy from the lv Neverfull line anytime.
  • Star5
LV Croisette Bag A+++++
Just got my bag and wallet today. Got held up in customs and took almost 4 1/2 weeks to get but totally worth the wait. Its amazing. I cant wait to order more!
  • Star4