Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Beautiful bag
Baglovr on 12/03/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Artsy GM Monogram Canvas M40259
I wanted this bag but right now i just couldnt part with $1900 for it. I own a few real lv bags & i ordered this bag hesistantly as well as the neverful gm and i waited about 3 weeks assuming it was a scam as i had read alot of negative reviews. I received my bags and i absolutely love them!!!! They are indistinguishable from the real bag. They are absolutely beautiful. The only thing that is missing is the date code. However i am so pleased with my purchases. What beautiful bags. Saved myself over $2600. Im happy and will purchase again from this site.
  • Star5
Elegant Timeless Addition to my Collecti
Shakira on 10/03/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Eva Clutch Monogram Canvas M95567
I'm very happy I got this clutch, because it's a discontinued item, and I really wanted it! One of my 8 bags I've purchased from Pursemall, and am always very satisfied.
  • Star5
Great!
Juliana on 10/03/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Montaigne MM Monogram Canvas M41056
Loved it as soon as I opened it. But not to crazy for the handles though they were to light colored. Other than that I love it!
  • Star5
Great Looking Bag
Ellen on 10/03/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Monogram Canvas M41526
I have a Speedy 35 & I compared them side by side. They are identical in every way. Except in size of course. Ladies don't hesitate to buy from this site. My bag & Customer Service is fabulous
  • Star5
Never full GM
Amanda Wilson on 10/03/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM Damier Azur Canvas N51108
I just received my never full GM and I am super excited about showing it off with my summery wardrobe. I let my family members look at it and I literally had to place it under lock and key. They wanted it so bad. I bought them to this website and the rest is history.
  • Star5
So in love!
I absolutely love my purse! This company is a class act, from customer service to the ease of ordering on the website. Payments are followed up with phone calls and emails to insure your protection.
  • Star5
I LOVE IT!
I'M definitely happy with my LV replica! Excellent replica on the outside and pretty good in the inside. Non of my friends distinguished if it was a real LV or not, which is really what I expected!
  • Star5
In Love
Purse Snob on 28/02/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Artsy MM Monogram Canvas M40249
This purse is lovely. I have gotten so many compliments. The service purse valley was superb. Nothing bad to say at all. Thanks
  • Star5
Awesome bag
This bag looks so real. The only thing was it came without a date code and it was missing the attached wallet
  • Star5
Review of this product
Love, love this bag. Waited for almost 3 weeks because of payment delay though instant banking option, but once it was shipped, it came very quickly.
  • Star5
Beautiful
pinky pie on 27/02/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Speedy 25 Damier Azur Canvas N41534
So beautiful!
  • Star5
First
This was my first purchase, I was nervous about buying one but I'm soooo happy I did! It's beautiful and amazing quality!!
  • Star5
Love it
I love this bag, the texture and quality is excellent. Beautiful bag.
  • Star5
Nice handbag
Everyday use
  • Star5
So in love!
I absolutely love my purse! This company is a class act, from customer service to the ease of ordering on the website. Payments are followed up with phone calls and emails to insure your protection.
  • Star5
love it!!! i get all kind of compliments
I love my bag!! Very elegant with my new mercedes!!
  • Star5
Perfect replica
I've been using this bag almost daily and absolutely love it. The leather is darkening nicely. The only issue was the chemical smell from the packaging materials - I hung the bag next to my essential oil diffuser/humidifier and the smell was gone in a few hours!
  • Star5
Atsy bag
Carolyn on 14/02/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Artsy MM Monogram Canvas M40249
Very nice bag
  • Star5
Love it!!!
Even though it took almost 5 weeks to get to me, the purse is beautiful!! I love it!! I know it's a replica, but so worth the money. Now I just need a wallet to match.
  • Star5
Louis Vuitton
Love this purse. Ordered for my daughter and was very impressed with quality and level of authenticity appearance it has. Will order again
  • Star5
Amazing!
Priscilla on 02/02/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Kimono M40458
OMG this bag is beautiful I love it, and no one would ever notice the difference between this one and a real one. This is an amazing deal! Love it!
  • Star5
Great bag
I love this bag - it is 1 to 1 and holds all of my stuff. Everyone thinks it's real. I can't wait to make another purchase from pursemall
  • Star5
Beautiful!!!
Tatiana on 12/01/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Artsy MM Monogram Canvas M40249
My first purchased ever! Love it!!!! I will definitely purchase more....
  • Star5
Love the purse !!
I was super excited to see this purse! It looks just like the real one, even comes with papers! I was able to get a very good deal from Black Friday so I ordered several items and they are all really nice ,good quality!!
  • Star5
Very pleased
This was my first order from purse valley and I was very pleased. The purse was extremely well packeged (I had to use scissors to unwrap everything) and the plastic smell aired out quickly. Also as a plus, came with authenticity cards.
Anna7943
  • Star5
Lovely
Lovely bag, very very good quality of leather just only one thing what is not look like real one is the chain. Chain should be a little bit wider and a little bit longer. Anyway it does not stop me shopping and I did ordered another 3 LV handbags
  • Star4
Great purchase and price
Carla on 25/11/2016 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Monogram Canvas M41526
I have owned original Speedys from the real source -( LV store, Copley Place in Boston) over the years. They crack and the plastic falls of in 4 creases at the top. So much for the expense paid to the real manufacturer. I bought the speedy and one other purse from this web site.
  • Star5
Perfect!!!
Love the bag. It's the perfect size. I owe real bags. You can't tell the difference. I plan to buy many more from this site. I'm hooked. Why pay more
  • Star5
Love love love!!!
People! This bag is truly beautiful! Worth the wait and a trusted company! I will order from Then again and again!!
  • Star5
I got this for my gf
Angel on 28/09/2016 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Monogram Canvas M41526
Well after looking at it all over and looked at a authentic one I didn't notice any differents I was like wow there is really no way to tell .....
  • Star5