Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
I love it. Very happy with this purchase
Shipping was faster than expected. I use this handbag frequently. Holds everything, No complaints.
  • Star5
She love it
karen on 04/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Capucines BB M42926 Red
Bought it for my wife as a gift, he loves and all his friends love it . They now call him golden pocket. His friends love it as much as he does.
  • Star5
Nely Zelinsky
I love this scarf because it is soft and rich color. I have different color, and I want more.
  • Star5
Love Purse Mall
coco on 03/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Vanille Noir Lockme II M50252
bought a few weeks ago my louis vuitton and got a free makeup bag with the purchase.love both of them and would for sure buy again.it's not my first to last order for sure!!!
  • Star5
Jorge Mendez on 02/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Messenger Bags And Totes Brooklyn MM N51211
I Loved My Bag.
  • Star5
beautiful bag
Very nice and best quality!
  • Star5
Since there is a report from Japan Customs, there is a suspicion of copying, so confiscation, we will refund processing. Thank you
  • Star5
Maja Babic on 30/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Flandrin Bag Monogram Canvas M41595
I am very happy with this bag.
  • Star4
Good quality, cannot tell it's replica, excellent service.
  • Star5
Amazing quality! I own some genuine signatured handbags and this purse i bought here is comparable. Stitching is perfect, no lose threads, real leather, it is by far my best purchase.
  • Star5
Monica Bielle on 27/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Keepall Bandouliere 45 N44008 Black
bag arrived in 4 days paying a supplement of 30 euros for the customs I had not been notified. but the look of the bag is perfect. as the seller demonstrates in the picture. she was very satisfied. I will surely buy anything from him
  • Star5
Excelent quality
Tetiana on 26/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Montaigne BB Monogram Canvas M41055
This bag is amazing. Quality is superb. Can use it during the day and go out afterwards with it.
  • Star5
Perfect bag, very pleased!
Roberta Contior on 26/10/2017 Purchased: Chanel Classic Quilted Chain Bag Black
The bag is made very well, it looks authentic.
  • Star5
Perfect
I received this bag yesterday and it's amazing.. the quality the appearance in that it looks so authentic and just the monogram print and style I absolutely LOVE.
  • Star5
Adrianne Rogert on 25/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM Monogram Canvas M40991 Fuchsia
Just receive the bag,best quality,we will order more from this site
  • Star5
Best product love it
Good quality!
  • Star5
High quality & beautiful bag!
marco incorvaia on 24/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Portobello GM Damier Ebene Canvas N41185
This is a gorgeous bag! Love the leather and designer details like the fabulous tassel and feet on the bottom. I wish the straps were a little longer so it would stay on my shoulder better but this is not a reflection of Purse Mall
  • Star5
Nane on 23/10/2017 Purchased: Chanel Gabrielle Hobo Bag A93824 Black
I was so excited to receive this beautiful Gabrielle Hobo Bag. very stylish, nicely made....
  • Star5
Love IT!!!!
Valerie on 23/10/2017 Purchased: Prada Cahier Bag 1BL004 Black
I just received my order. It came supper fast; faster then what was expected. I bought this bag to go with the Speedy Bag 30. I absolutely love it. It looks exactly like the real one.
  • Star5
Nice looking bag
This bag is beautiful. The reason I only gave it a 4star, it came with a completely different bag tag. That looks really cheap and nothing like the bag tag on the image for this particular item.
  • Star4
Best Quality
I was really satisfied with the quality of the bag and also the shipping time. Surely I will make more purchases soon! Thank you
  • Star5
Beautiful !
Laura Fagiani on 20/10/2017 Purchased: Chloe Faye Calfskin and Suede Shoulder Bag Light Blue
Beautiful and accurate products Chloe Faye in the finishing touches 4 stars for delay in shipping ... about 10 days!
  • Star4
Best Seller
Occhiati on 20/10/2017 Purchased: Dior Medium D-fence Leather Saddle Bag M6501 Black
Seller very friendly and accurate!
  • Star5
Best Replica
I love this bag, this is my first purchase..the quality of this bag is very good
  • Star5
yesterday I received the Supreme bag, well guarded and in perfect condition. I like a lot and I promise to make you so much publicity with my friends. Thank you so much and I greet you cordially.
  • Star5
Happy With it
Raffae Petrille on 18/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Pochette Métis Bag Monogram Reverse M41465
I'm very happy with the quality and style
  • Star5
Very happy with this wallet
Rosalba on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Zippy Wallet Monogram Canvas M62413
I am extremely happy with my purchase I will recommend your site to all my friends and family it was easy and received my purchase in very good time
  • Star5
AWESOME!!
Mariah Aubrey on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Saint Laurent So Black Chain Wallet In Grained Leather
Just received my bag, you guys are AWESOME!!!fast shipping, great communication and excellent quality. I will def be purchasing again. Thank you thank you
  • Star5
A must have
Michelle on 15/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Palm Springs Backpack Mini M41562
perfect size so comfortable, It stands out, everyone notices. The real leather makes it really hard for anyone to think it's not the real thing!
  • Star5
Great Bag
Eliana Pignatie on 15/10/2017 Purchased: Saint Laurent Medium Satchel Bag In Black Crocodile Calfskin
The perfect addition to my YSL Satchel Bag. I've been using it for 6 weeks and have no complaints whatsoever.
  • Star5