Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Rosanna Bevige on 10/11/2017 Purchased: Chanle Chevron Twill Flap Bag A91898 Black
Great Bag Corresponds to the photo .. I'm satisfied.
  • Star5
francesco gargiule on 10/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Hyde Park Bag Damier Ebene N41014
I love transversal bags and this is perfect! The details and quality are great and the bag is so comfortable to use every day! I can not wait to order more soon.
  • Star5
Hanne Gozza on 09/11/2017 Purchased: Chanel Women's Classic Jumbo Flap Bag A01112 Black
I do not know if indeed the maxi jumbo Chanel also exists in apricot color. Of course I can guarantee that the quality is really 'mirror'. I will buy again
  • Star4
LOVE the bag. Thank you!!!
  • Star5
Alessandra on 07/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Kimono M40460
The bag, which has come in very good condition, is beautiful! very elegant and refined.I am very happy and happy to meet you!
  • Star5
Linrhe on 07/11/2017 Purchased: Chanel Gabrielle Pouch Clutch Bag A84289 Apricot
my bag arrived today. I'm very satisfied. They have been a bit long waiting times.
  • Star5
Great bag for the price
S. Sue on 06/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Favorite MM Monogram Canvas M40718
First, I was terrified when I placed the order! You never know what the product may really look like. I called Customer Service several times and they were very helpful. That eased the fear. The bag arrived within the specified time frame. There was no strange odor and upon first inspection, I thrilled. It is an excellent replica. The stitching is great, and fine details are on point.
  • Star5
Almost Perfect
This wallet is big and holds everything. Even my phone fits, which is great when I don't want to carry my purse. My only problem is that my cards don't really fit in the card slots.
  • Star5
Great!
Great bag! It holds a lot and is hard to tell it isn't authentic. I find myself carrying it less than my other bags from pv since everyone has this one but I still love it. I hope it gets less popular so I can carry it more. I like to be different but it is a great replica!
  • Star4
I love it. Very happy with this purchase
Shipping was faster than expected. I use this handbag frequently. Holds everything, No complaints.
  • Star5
She love it
karen on 04/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Capucines BB M42926 Red
Bought it for my wife as a gift, he loves and all his friends love it . They now call him golden pocket. His friends love it as much as he does.
  • Star5
Nely Zelinsky
I love this scarf because it is soft and rich color. I have different color, and I want more.
  • Star5
Love Purse Mall
coco on 03/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Vanille Noir Lockme II M50252
bought a few weeks ago my louis vuitton and got a free makeup bag with the purchase.love both of them and would for sure buy again.it's not my first to last order for sure!!!
  • Star5
Jorge Mendez on 02/11/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Messenger Bags And Totes Brooklyn MM N51211
I Loved My Bag.
  • Star5
beautiful bag
Very nice and best quality!
  • Star5
Since there is a report from Japan Customs, there is a suspicion of copying, so confiscation, we will refund processing. Thank you
  • Star5
Maja Babic on 30/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Flandrin Bag Monogram Canvas M41595
I am very happy with this bag.
  • Star4
Good quality, cannot tell it's replica, excellent service.
  • Star5
Amazing quality! I own some genuine signatured handbags and this purse i bought here is comparable. Stitching is perfect, no lose threads, real leather, it is by far my best purchase.
  • Star5
Monica Bielle on 27/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Keepall Bandouliere 45 N44008 Black
bag arrived in 4 days paying a supplement of 30 euros for the customs I had not been notified. but the look of the bag is perfect. as the seller demonstrates in the picture. she was very satisfied. I will surely buy anything from him
  • Star5
Excelent quality
Tetiana on 26/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Montaigne BB Monogram Canvas M41055
This bag is amazing. Quality is superb. Can use it during the day and go out afterwards with it.
  • Star5
Perfect bag, very pleased!
Roberta Contior on 26/10/2017 Purchased: Chanel Classic Quilted Chain Bag Black
The bag is made very well, it looks authentic.
  • Star5
Perfect
I received this bag yesterday and it's amazing.. the quality the appearance in that it looks so authentic and just the monogram print and style I absolutely LOVE.
  • Star5
Adrianne Rogert on 25/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM Monogram Canvas M40991 Fuchsia
Just receive the bag,best quality,we will order more from this site
  • Star5
Best product love it
Good quality!
  • Star5
High quality & beautiful bag!
marco incorvaia on 24/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Portobello GM Damier Ebene Canvas N41185
This is a gorgeous bag! Love the leather and designer details like the fabulous tassel and feet on the bottom. I wish the straps were a little longer so it would stay on my shoulder better but this is not a reflection of Purse Mall
  • Star5
Nane on 23/10/2017 Purchased: Chanel Gabrielle Hobo Bag A93824 Black
I was so excited to receive this beautiful Gabrielle Hobo Bag. very stylish, nicely made....
  • Star5
Love IT!!!!
Valerie on 23/10/2017 Purchased: Prada Cahier Bag 1BL004 Black
I just received my order. It came supper fast; faster then what was expected. I bought this bag to go with the Speedy Bag 30. I absolutely love it. It looks exactly like the real one.
  • Star5
Nice looking bag
This bag is beautiful. The reason I only gave it a 4star, it came with a completely different bag tag. That looks really cheap and nothing like the bag tag on the image for this particular item.
  • Star4
Best Quality
I was really satisfied with the quality of the bag and also the shipping time. Surely I will make more purchases soon! Thank you
  • Star5