Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Beautiful !
Laura Fagiani on 20/10/2017 Purchased: Chloe Faye Calfskin and Suede Shoulder Bag Light Blue
Beautiful and accurate products Chloe Faye in the finishing touches 4 stars for delay in shipping ... about 10 days!
  • Star4
Best Seller
Occhiati on 20/10/2017 Purchased: Dior Medium D-fence Leather Saddle Bag M6501 Black
Seller very friendly and accurate!
  • Star5
Best Replica
I love this bag, this is my first purchase..the quality of this bag is very good
  • Star5
yesterday I received the Supreme bag, well guarded and in perfect condition. I like a lot and I promise to make you so much publicity with my friends. Thank you so much and I greet you cordially.
  • Star5
Happy With it
Raffae Petrille on 18/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Pochette Métis Bag Monogram Reverse M41465
I'm very happy with the quality and style
  • Star5
Very happy with this wallet
Rosalba on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Zippy Wallet Monogram Canvas M62413
I am extremely happy with my purchase I will recommend your site to all my friends and family it was easy and received my purchase in very good time
  • Star5
AWESOME!!
Mariah Aubrey on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Saint Laurent So Black Chain Wallet In Grained Leather
Just received my bag, you guys are AWESOME!!!fast shipping, great communication and excellent quality. I will def be purchasing again. Thank you thank you
  • Star5
AMAZING!
I found this site out of random and have been going back and forth on it and I kept looking at this bag. I finally went with my gut and ordered it. It came today and im amazed with how it looks. looks just like the real thing its crazy!
  • Star5
A must have
Michelle on 15/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Palm Springs Backpack Mini M41562
perfect size so comfortable, It stands out, everyone notices. The real leather makes it really hard for anyone to think it's not the real thing!
  • Star5
Great Bag
Eliana Pignatie on 15/10/2017 Purchased: Saint Laurent Medium Satchel Bag In Black Crocodile Calfskin
The perfect addition to my YSL Satchel Bag. I've been using it for 6 weeks and have no complaints whatsoever.
  • Star5
Very good replica
Great shopping experience. Fast shipping. Very good quality. Thank you!
  • Star5
Wonderful bag
Glenroy Pickersge on 14/10/2017 Purchased: Chanel Flap Bag A58600 Y07352 Black
very quality material and production was impressed from the overall quality of the product
  • Star5
I bought many articles from Purse Mall...it's always perfect and i reccomand it to my friends! Very good quality!
  • Star5
Amazing!!!!!
I purchased this bag and was speechless when it arrived. The leather is beautiful, the size is perfect and if this doesn't look like the real things
  • Star5
Love this bag!
Marisa Toldo on 10/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Apollo Backpack Monogram Eclipse M43186
This is the perfect backpack bag! The leather and quality are amazing. I'm so happy with my purchase, I will definitely be ordering more.
  • Star5
looks almost identical
i don't think anyone would be able to tell the difference.
  • Star5
So happy!
alfredo fanticelli on 09/10/2017 Purchased: Chanel Boy Flap Shoulder Bags Deer Leather A67086 Black Golden
I just got this amazing boy bag! And i just love it! Amazing quality! I have never seen this quality on replicas from other site before.
  • Star5
Happy Costumer
Nicola Sargenti on 09/10/2017 Purchased: Gucci Dionysus embroidered shoulder bag 403348 Red
I'm very satisfied with this bag. It's the perfect size,The detail is excellent and the red inside is gorgeous
  • Star5
Will Buy More
Stefano Pinchi on 08/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Capucines PM Mechanical Flowers M54311
Excellent quality, beautiful Capucines- very well made.
  • Star5
AWESOME !
Evelyn Vlahandreas on 08/10/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Montaigne MM Monogram Canvas M41056
Received this as a complimentary gift as I purchased many great items from Purse Mall. My wife was very happy with the quality and it was a very high end replica
  • Star5
GREAT!
Wonderful bag! So Stylish.
  • Star5
Well Made
I bought this Dionysus bag as a gift my friend loves it such a great size looks so much like the original will definitely make another purchase from Purse Mall
  • Star5
Evelyn on 07/10/2017 Purchased: Gucci Soho Leather Chain Backpack Black 431570
Very good quality, looks real, will get long term use out of it. Very happy!
  • Star5
Beautiful...
This backpack is well made and I just love it!!
  • Star5
Perfect bag
Latoya Anthone on 06/10/2017 Purchased: Gucci Sylvie animal studs leather top handle bag 431665
Amazing bag..One of my favorite products from Pursemall. Looks and is well made, great stitching, no smell.. Perfect to go out without carrying a purse!!
  • Star5
just like the real deal
I was very skeptical to order! This bag is great! It looks like the authentic one! Came nicely packaged and quicker than I thought! I will definitely order again!
  • Star5
NICE QUALITY
great quality. no complaints here!
  • Star5
Satre on 05/10/2017 Purchased: Chanel Gabrielle Hobo Bag A93824 A91810 Black
Looks just like the real one!!!!
  • Star5
Love Purse Mall
I absolutely love this product as well as this company. This item is great quality and looks like the real deal.
  • Star5
Was pleasantly surprised
quick shipping and the bag looks completely legit. I was surprised that the quality is this good
  • Star5