Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Perfect bag!!
Amala on 10/09/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Soffi Damier Azur Canvas N41216
This bag is wonderfully made. I checked out the real version and I couldn't fault this one in comparison. It is a good size and the extra strap means I can carry it cross body as well as over the shoulder. I get so many compliments. Shipping was quick too.
  • Star5
Great product
Franky on 10/09/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Iena PM Monogram Canvas M42268
Got this bag,as gift for my girlfriend overall construction is very good. Metrial used is like the original,also the metal pieces are made of quality materials bought from this site,several times,and will again order
  • Star5
Perfect!!!
Awesome handbag!!! Good quality!!!
  • Star5
I'll be back
Jenny Bastillo on 10/09/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Girolata Mahina M54403 Gray
Wonderful product terrific price
  • Star5
LOVE MY NEW LV BAG
My bag is perfect and I get so many compliments. Feel very special when I carry it.
  • Star5
Excelent quality
This bag is amazing. Quality is superb. Can use it during the day and go out afterwards with it.
  • Star5
Awesome!
I just received this and I absolutely love it. It is amazing quality and honestly can't tell the difference between this purse and the real one.
  • Star5
Kate Wimberley on 08/09/2017 Purchased: Gucci Sylvie Leather Shoulder Bags 421882 CVLEG 8638
Quality is great, size is perfect, comes with a dust bag which is great.
  • Star5
perfect
real leather. Is identical to the real thing. Cow hide turns color just like the real bag.
  • Star5
Beautiful LV bag
Amazingly gorgeous, simply say perfect!! I love it very much the color and material is exactly what I expected to be.
  • Star5
LOVE this bag
The purse was alright. The size is great, and the purse looks great.
  • Star5
Mawu on 07/09/2017 Purchased: Prada Cahier Bag 1BD045 Green
Beautifully made!!
  • Star5
Looks Real!!!
chaunstew on 07/09/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Pallas Monogram Canvas M40906 Aurore
Hi I have this bag for nearly a year and I love it!! I don't used it now as often as before, but the leather has a nice patena and just look like the original.
  • Star5
Just like the real thing
I love this bag, it looks like the real thing and it is very well made. I would have given it a 5 star , but it had a strange smell inside. I zipped a dryer sheet inside of the bag for a few days and it took the smell away.
  • Star5
The most beautiful bag
I ordered this bag for a friend - we shared an order and splitted shipping cost - I ordered a lv and she ordered the Gucci Boston Vintage - when they arrived I was so mad at myself! I envy her!!!!!!! This bag is the most beautiful bag ever! First of all, it has the perfect "lady" feel - it's discrete and remarkable at the same time. Size is perfect for everyday. Even being a patterned bag, it fits any outfit! And the quality of the replica is amazing! My friend has another Gucci bag and there is nothing that says replica in this one! It's perfection and I am writing this just because I came here to order mine! Highly recommend.
  • Star5
Size indication
I am very happy with the quality but it will be very helpful to know the Size of the item for me to make purchase decision.
  • Star5
Absolutely love it
William on 06/09/2017 Purchased: Prada Paradigme Bag 1BA103 Black
Just ordered it a week ago and was already delivered within 7 days. Great customer service. I will be buying more..
  • Star5
Great Bag!
This is a great bag. I didn't realize how large the bag was, until it arrived. I actually use it as a diaper bag or overnight bag. I will order something else as a handbag
  • Star5
Very nice service
Minhtrang on 05/09/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Kasai Clutch Monogram Macassar M42838
Looks so good, I have lots of comments
  • Star5
I would buy more again
Sharon on 05/09/2017 Purchased: Gucci Broadway Leather Clutch 453778 White
This bag is beautiful!!! My bag is just amazing. I love my bag and I could not be happier with my purchase. I cannot wait to order my next bag. Thank you very much
  • Star5
Suprise quality
mar on 05/09/2017 Purchased: Hermes Myth Modal Square Silk Scarf Apricot
It is super great quality. you wont get disappointed
  • Star5
Lovely bag
This bag is really lovely, I waited to use it a bit before reviewing. The leather feels great, and it looks just like the original, except that the colour of the lining is slightly darker. One of the metal handle holders has a lot of scratches on the inside, it's not visible to anyone, but I don't think a brand new bag should have scratches. Besides this, I'm quite happy with it.
  • Star4
Perfect bag!!
This bag is wonderfully made. I checked out the real version and I couldn't fault this one in comparison. It is a good size and the extra strap means I can carry it cross body as well as over the shoulder. I get so many compliments. Shipping was quick too.
  • Star5
amazing bag!!
Looks great, stitching, leather lining is perfect. I will keep purchasing from pursemall
  • Star5
Gorgeous bag
This bag is so beautiful! The quality is amazing, and it looks exactly like the real thing. I get so many compliments on this bag.
  • Star5
Great quality
Ever since I received this bag, I can't stop looking at it. The quality is just amazing. The bag is identical to the real one.
  • Star5
nice Keeplall bag!
Janice on 03/09/2017 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Keepall Bandouliere 55 M40605
Shipping took a while, but overall is good. Happy with the quality, the handle leather feels a little too hard for me. Well, I think maybe the real LV made it the same. Love the purchase, thank you,Purse Mall
  • Star5
You would never know!
Florida girl on 03/09/2017 Purchased: Hermes Bolide Tote Bag In Black Leather
I recommend this bag highly! A definite 5 stars. The leather is awesome.
  • Star5
Beautiful
The leather is very good quality, the purse is beautiful
  • Star5
Nice bag!
Bought this bag as a part of my second order from Pursemall, and I was very pleased.
  • Star5